Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Quickly... - 2006-08-06

I changed my response to Jessica - and changed it in my last diary entry, and sent it. It's better. I don't know if it's much better. I know it can be hard to believe, but my goal in life is *not* necessarily to go around pissing people off. It just seems to come naturally.

I had this page open all yesterday and couldn't write anything. I actually fell asleep with the box open. Today has been mostly good. Very stressful. Some excitement. A bit of a yelling with John, but nothing bad. Our finances are completely fucked up beyond all repair. *sigh* And Neil lied to me - I shouldn't be surprized - about his finances. None of my business, perhaps, but when he is theoretically part of the family, and we are feeding him and giving him room and paying for necessities I think I am entitled to think he would not play games like hiding money and spending it on luxury-type items when I have trouble coming up with money for necessities. Oh, and demanding that I buy a new iron. *Sigh*

Hans is here, though, and I want to talk to him, rather than be typing here. So, ... later.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06