Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Dead tired, more tomorrow - 2006-10-12

I'm grateful for: the beach in Ein Gedi; John doing all the driving; being in bed before midnight

It's about ten minutes to midnight. Today we went to the Dead Sea. I'd love to write all about it, but I am barely keeping my eyes open, and tomorrow is another early day. Hashem willing the last one for a while, but we have to get to the shuk, and a grocery before we pick up a friend of Havva's who is coming for shabbos.

So, hopefully tomorrow a full and complete tale. If my memory holds out that long. I did take LOTS of pictures. None got uploaded to fotolog because it was fighting back tonight. Argh. Hashem willing, tomorrow.

I'm listening to Eliyahu snoring. And some dog barking outside.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06