Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Late, and sick - 2006-11-13

I'm grateful for: Hot tea; quiet days; mild winters.

Reasons to buy a gold membership: I just got told to come back later to write an entry. Never happened to me before. I had every intention of getting a gold membership actually, I'm just waiting until I can afford it or it becomes unbearable not to. I'd like to be able to afford it. ;-7 Such is life.

We are sick in the house again. Hans, Zechy, John and I, Hans is pretty bad, the rest of us are sort of chugging along. Oh, and Simcha. It's pretty miserable. Just a cold this time - hopefully a short one. I hate not being able to sleep because I can't breathe.

I'm sure there are lots of things to write about - *sigh* But it's late and we have to drive to Ma'ale Adumim tomorrow in the morning, and then John has to drive down to Jerusalem in the evening. Too full a day, and with so many of us sick. And Neil will be home tomorrow. *sigh*

This is taking way too long. Sick and tired of feeling sick and tired - that's me. I've almost finished copying Fluke from audio tapes to mp3. The kids are very happy. And making huge progress on the mohair blanket (at last!).

I'm listening to the refrigerator's compressor. I can't imagine why it would be working so hard on a cold night like this. Hmmm.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06