Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Another day - 2007-03-04

I'm grateful for: a bit more room; a chance of sleep before midnight; finding more earrings.

Good evening. It's actually only about 10pm. I don't know if that's an achievement, but it's earlier than I've managed lately. Perchance to sleep?

A quiet day today if you don't count a 'discussion' with John earlier. I woke up around 10:30am. Got some work done on the computer, and ate breakfast. Started trying to make this room work. Nothing so far, but I think there are some plans afoot that may help.

In the meantime I cleaned/cleared everything off/out of the table I have the computer on. If I can find something smaller to use I will at least have some more room to walk in here.

Not much else happened. John read the megillah in the salon around four pm. The dogs got all caught up in it, Chamudah was apparently worried about all the noise-making. I don't know why, she didn't have the problem last year that I remember.

I read a bit aloud to the kids, John read some of the andalite chronicles. All of us except Eliyahu watched some of the earlier Honeymooners episodes. That was fun.

And that's about it. I was interrupted in the middle of this and now it is much closer to eleven than to ten. I'm going to stop, and try and get some sleep... Hashem willing.

I"m listening to Ray Charles: A Girl I Used To Know

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06