Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Nothing - 2007-03-28

I'm grateful for: not feeling guilty (too much); a wonderful, wonderful family; lots of earrings.

I've got nothing to say. So why am I typing? I have no clue. I need to get some sleep. I watched In Her Shoes and the rest of Kiss Kiss Bang Bang today. Also played a bunch on Kingdom of Loathing, watched an hour long u-tube video that John sent to me, and felt like crap.

I have to try and get some sleep. So I can feel like crap tomorrow, but at least I won't feel guilty about staying up later.

I'm listening to Grateful Dead: Foolish Heart

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06