Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Didn't do much - 2007-03-31

I'm grateful for: another day with the chickens; turning it over; Pesach in two days.

More pain today, not as bad as yesterday I think, but with the addition of fun cramps and stuff in my right leg. M.S. is such a gas.

Didn't do much. Finished reading Pigs is Pigs and other stories. Listened to a lot of Guards, Guards! and John read The Boy Who Was 5 Minutes Late.

We worked almost all of a jigsaw puzzle with a vanGogh print. It's really lovely. And I did get outside and feed the chickens. It wasn't as nice as other days, the kids were off the wall, and the dogs were too, so it was less than completely peaceful. Still, I did get some time, and it's always nice to be there with them scratching and pecking.

It's just a smidge before midnight and tomorrow is a bit of a nightmare day with way too much scheduled. The house is almost all the way cleaned for Pesach. I did none of it.

I want to go to a new dr. The one I've been seeing doesn't seem to be helping and in fact seems to have missed some of the pertinent facts, like, this endless bleeding is stealing my life from me. I want my life back. I think another dr. is in order.

Anyway, tomorrow is dentist. A cavity filled for me, cleanings and a quick meeting with the dentist for everyone else. Havva has a driving lesson. John has to transfer money from one account to another to cover the shortfall, rent has to be paid, John is taking friend David to the hospital in Be'er Sheva and, well, it's too much of a day is all.

And I'm going to try to go to bed. Good night.

I'm listening to something loud and mechanical, I can't tell what it is.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06