Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Early in the morning - 2007-04-23

I'm grateful for: some quiet time alone here; Kingdom of Loathing early in the morning; a hummingbird outside my window.

Here it is, 7:30 in the morning, I definitely haven't had enough sleep. I've been awake for about an hour already. What is with that?

There is a fly driving me crazy. The flies do that, but I'm feeling particularly irked at this one because it has contributed to my being unable to fall back asleep. Horrid thing.

So what have I got to talk about since falling asleep six hours ago? The sun is shining. There are lots of birds making lots of noise outside, and none of them is the rooster.

I want to not feel awful, and how can I not feel awful stumbling about with sleep-deprivation? The question persists.

I really, really hope that going to an acupuncturist will make some sort of a difference. It's worked for me before.

I have absolutely nothing to say. How can I keep typing so long with nothing to say? It's amazing.

I'm listening to the birds

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06