Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

What I can write - I need sleep. - 2007-04-30

I'm grateful for: feeling better; a package from Hans (and the fil); living just in the day as much as I can.

I can't write much. The acupuncture and reflexology treatments went well. I feel loads better. Unfortunately that doesn't translate into being able to do any more than I was when I was feeling worse. That part sucks.

Eliyahu came into my room today, yelled "confetti!" and threw a handful of tiny paper bits he had cut up into the air and all over me. I'll be finding and picking little bits of paper out of my bed for weeks. It was great.

Balta kept me up all night last night. Okay, not all night. She woke me after I'd been asleep for a couple of hours and THEN kept me up all night. I was so angry and frustrated I sort of wanted to cry, but I didn't.

I fell asleep again around 7:30am, for a few hours, and although missing the sleep sucks I STILL feel way better than I did before the treatments. So that's good.

I have to try and get some sleep, as tomorrow we are going to study Hebrew together, and go to the shuk, and then to the zoo to pick up Simcha's friend who is staying with us for a couple of days. I will be dead at the end of it, if not before.

Wednesday another acupuncture treatment. I'd rather go for the reflexology, but I don't get to make that decision. *Sigh*

I'm listening to John clearing his throat, and I think a chopper overhead.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06