Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Short entry, at least for me - 2007-05-21

I'm grateful for: the goats relaxing and being very sweet goat-like; another treatment at Maccabi Tivi; things working out.

No long entry today, instead I wrote long emails. Havva and Zechy leave tomorrow night, very late. My friend June apparently is still planning on coming, despite the Kassams. I am happy but a little worried about preparing for the visit as short of sleep as I am.

Fun with goats today. They have decided we are okay, and both Havva and I were mobbed by them, jumping on us and wanting to be hand fed, being affectionate. Lots of fun. They broke two of the three leads and managed to bring down the shed door. Go, goats.

I went for acupuncture and reflexology and it just made me more tired. Which is probably good, I hope it means I'll sleep well tonight. When I got home it was more fun with goats and then Havva and Zechy getting ready to go with lists and questions and arranging various things to take and gifts and so on. Havva has a letter giving her parental authority in case (Gd forbid) Zechy needs anything. He is sixteen, and needs parental permission for all sorts of things.

Zechy says that he hasn't got a particular favourite, he likes all the songs on the Hedgerow Crawlers cd On The Verge. Havva says her favourite is Horses Don't Move Hippies, Coppers Do. Just btw.

I must try to sleep. Will write more in a couple of days I expect, much more. *grin*

I'm listening to Cradle of Filth: From the Cradle To Enslave.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06