Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Sleeping in my clothes - 2007-05-22

I'm grateful for: getting Havva and Zechy off in good time and in good spirits; Simcha feeling much better already; being less afraid than I used to be.

I'm so tired I can't believe it's only 1:14 in the morning. Oy!

We dropped Havva and Zechy off at the airport. During the day Simcha was pretty badly sick, and I was more of a basket case than I have been the past week.

Still, all the packing, sorting and arranging got done. The dogs were a bit freaked out when we came home, but a short walk with John and I think they have recovered.

El'yah is tucked into his bed in his clothes. I think Simcha went to bed in her clothes. And I am about to follow suit. Hashem willing I will sleep forever and wake only when I am actually well rested and ready for living. Heh.

It's so quiet here. It usually is, but I am aware of the absence of two sleeping bodies. How weird.

I'm listening to the dryer running in the bathroom right next to my room.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06