Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Not much - 2007-06-09

I'm grateful for: getting some sleep; buying fencing; good phone meeting w/friends.

John and the kids are out of the house, so I'm going to try and write something quickly. I can't remember when last I wrote. Many, many things have been happening. And I have no brain to remember any of it.

I have an appointment with the reflexologist tomorrow and I keep forgetting about it. I've no idea what that's about. Part of it I think is that I am ready for these once-a-week trips to Be'er Sheva to be over. It takes a lot out of me. And I really don't appreciate the way it's been done. Well, enough of that. Not enough time to start griping, anyway.

I didn't sleep well last night and I am not feeling well, but it's been a pretty good day. I didn't get outside to feed the birds, *sigh* John is reading aloud Small G/ds to us, the kids were having a wonderful time playing 'pillow frisbee,' John and I both got naps.

I need to actually do a bunch of shopping online. Jessica's and Havva's birthdays are in two weeks, or actually less. Yikes!

I guess I haven't much to say, or at least not enough brain to say it with. Am going shopping. Bye for now.

I'm listening to Danny Kaye: Confidentially

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06