Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Sick, tired, like usual - 2007-06-15

I'm grateful for: a miracle; good dogs; a piece fo chocolate cake.

Quote: "We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brillantly disguised as impossible situations." Author Unknown

I wanted to write some stuff, but I'm too tired and sick. That is so damn usual.

It's this cold, plus I went to see the dr. today and the lift was out of order. Had to take the stairs. Well, actually, I didn't have to take the stairs, but somehow it seemed like the thing to do and I did actually manage to climb all the way to the second floor (the equivalent of climbing about three floors in an ordinary American building). A real miracle.

So I talked with Havva and Zechy today. Neil has an appointment with the Beit Din next Tuesday, there were ants in Eliyahu's bed tonight, crawling through his hair. Ugh! I washed dishes, the dogs did a terrific job of herding the goats, and that's about all I can manage to remember and to type. Heck of a day. Shopping didn't happen, now we have to go out tomorrow to do it. Ugh.

Really, it's all good though. Except for the ants. And I am going to try to go to sleep if my sinuses will permit. Good night.

I'm listening to the fan in my room.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06