Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Too much to type - 2007-07-26

I'm grateful for: Havva home safely; watching Walking On Water (excellent, excellent movie); having found a wedding present.

Havva is home safe, asleep in her room in the cottage. The dogs and the kitten Willow are/were ecstatic. We were all very glad to see her. I am so exhausted - even though I got a couple of naps. I am so not up to going on a missed night's sleep, or even the two hours or so that I got.

There's too much to say for a short entry, so I'm just going to try and get some sleep now.

I'm listening to David Broza: Chileno Boys

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06