Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Short description - 2007-10-10

I'm exhausted, so what else is new? The shot, that is supposed to bring on temporary menopause, is working. As I cried for several minutes, unable to stop even when I was laughing about the crying. Oy.

John drove me up to Ashkelon, and I now have an appointment for the procedure (I can't remember what it is called right now) on 7 November. I'm not thrilled, but not fighting it or depressed about it. It's just the next thing I have to do. *sigh*

I'd like to write more, but that is not the next right thing. So for now, good night.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06