Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

To sleep - 2007-10-13

Not much to say. My sleep schedule is all screwed up. I'm worrying about money, stuff, teeth (John's and mine), Hans; and not taking enough time for prayer.

I was thinking that I need to figure out a way to set aside time to meditate somewhat regularly. I doubt I could do every day, but several days a week? I haven't figured it out yet. Every time I turn around there is something new coming at me. I can't take it all in.

I'm going to try to sleep now. And hope for a more quiet day tomorrow. Yeah, right. ;-7

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06