Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Suckiness - 2007-10-24

What to say? Things kind of suck at the moment. Nothing new - just, well, sucky.

Not even worth moaning about. Tomorrow John goes to work, so I get a break from him, but then have no one to help me, and I need help. I cannot take care of myself. It is truly depressing. I really need someone to help me to the toilet, to bathe me and wash my hair, to change my sheets... If there is anything more depressing than needing that kind of help, it is needing it and not having it.

Oh, yes, in case you hadn't guessed, the halcyon days of the body functioning are over. And I'm bleeding again. This shot that was supposed to dry it all up, it ain't. I have an appointment with my dr. for thursday which I was going to try and cancel, since if John goes to work I won't have a car, and if he doesn't then I have other places I'm supposed to be with the car. But at the moment it looks like I'm going to have to make that appointment somehow.

Don't know how anyway, since I can't get there all by myself, and as previously mentioned, no help.

That's not everything that sucks, but that is more than enough. At the bottom of all this suckiness, I'm still basically happy with my life and I know that things are good. Overall. Not just at the moment though.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06