Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Shaking - 2007-11-20

My arms are shaking and my fingers unreliable. I expect this will be short. I had an extremely full day, with phone calls and driving to Netivot, the first time I've driven since the surgery, and buying a harness for my big dog and banking and shopping and ...

I am well and truly exhausted.

Tomorrow I am theoretically supposed to drive a couple of friends to an emergency visit with an eye dr. I'm a bit frightened, working on trusting that Hashem will make it work. Somehow.

I'm going to try and sleep now, I have to be ready to leave by 11am tomorrow.

I got new books today. Yeaaa!

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06