Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Aching - 2007-12-04

Something really short. I've been falling into bed exhausted and going to sleep before I manage to write anything. Tonight I had no choice, as I had committed to writing something for a group I'm in, and so far am still awake.

I've been very busy. It's been good. So many things - the thing with mother, she phoned on Saturday night. Things with my sister, S1, D1. FB phoned me today and I invited him out during Hanukah. What was I thinking? Chasing goats and doing laundry, sorting clothing and cleaning. A huge sum of money, problems with the landlord (who wants WAY too much money to sell the place), opening up to the possibility of moving one more time...

S2 taking and passing his theoretical (written) driving test, D3's riding lesson, TH's root canal, work, too many phone calls, S3 and the Hebrew aleph-bet.

Downloading Dr. Who, cool enough for a heater in my room, new clothes, dropping hot pizza cheese on my new dress, aching all over, a currently dead laptop.

Dog hair everywhere.

I'm tired. Really must sleep. Hashem willing, I will have a quiet enough day or two to actually write something with genuine sentences. Good night.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06