Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

I'm cranky and I have a bad attitude - 2007-12-30

I'm feeling lonely and somewhat miserable. I seem to feel lonely often at night lately. And the miserable is physical. Haven't felt good since I saw the chiropracter and acupuncturist on Thursday. Just awful.

I have to try and get some sleep, so not much to write, although plenty has been happening. Talked to S1 tonight, which was wonderful. New computer, new cable modem, (I have cable television for the first time in my life. I haven't watched anything on it yet, no time). Getting things done, piles of stuff in my room actually shrinking or even disappearing. Very slowly.

Pain, pain and more pain, which sucks. I should take my pain pills, but now I have to wait for breakfast. Which also sucks. What is not new is that I know that I shouldn't use 'sucks' that way, since it requires a direct object. The things you pick up in H.S. English that stick with you, when nothing else does.

I'm off to sleep now. I hope. Maybe I'm off to read a book. Anyway, good night.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06