Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Happy birthday RS - 2007-12-31

I'm grateful for: new grody flashbacks (at least they are no longer messing with my life); faster and more reliable internet service; more new books to read.

I'm really worried about Tuesday, when TH is supposed to be starting his new gig, being out of the house at least eleven hours a day five days a week. Scared for me, scared for the kids (how will they get to their lessons?) Hashem is in charge, it will all work out, but in the meantime ... I'm scared.

I'm listening to the fan on my big computer. This one is wonderfully quiet.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06