Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Stolen - 2008-01-05

I'm grateful for: watching S3 sleep; a candle and a ladybug; did I mention the little ladybug?

Lifted entirely from fortyplus. Just 'cause.

ONLY 1 WORD

You Can Only Type One Word. Not as easy as you may think.

1. Where is your cell phone?
Tik

2. Boyfriend/girlfriend?
Husband

3. Your hair?
Greying

4. Your mother?
Bitch

5. Your father?
Dead

6. Your favorite thing?
Critters

7. Your dream last night?
Painful

8. Your favorite drink?
Pepsi

9.Your dream car?
Prius (just like the one I used to have)

10. The room you�re in?
Mine

11. Your family?
Delightful

12. Your fear?
Mean-ness

14. Where were you last night?
Here

15. What you�re NOT right now?
Sleeping

16. Muffins?
Corn

17. One of your wish list items?
Peace

18. Where you grew up?
Inside

19. The last thing you did?
Read

20. What are you wearing?
Dress

21.Whats on tv?
Nothing

22.Your pet or pets?
Loud

22. Your Computer?
New

24.Your Life?
Happy

25.Your Mood?
Touchy

26. Missing someone?
Yes

28. Your car?
Nope

29. Your eyes?
Hazel

31. Like someone?
Yes

32. Favorite color?
Gold

33. When is the last time you laughed?
Tonight

****

Okay, so I didn't lift the answers. Here's more:

While we�re at it:


How social are you?


Little miss social. You arent overly social, you go out when invited and when you feel like it. you are approachable and easy going.
Take this quiz!



Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code


In Which Way Are You Beautiful?


You Are Purple. You Are Beautiful Because You Are Mysterious. No One Knows Much About You And That's What Makes You So Beautiful. You Keep It Away And Let The Right Find Out.
Take this quiz!



Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

This Is My Life, Rated
Life:
5
Mind:
6.3
Body:
3.3
Spirit:
8.4
Friends/Family:
5.9
Love:
3.3
Finance:
4
Take the Rate My Life Quiz

****

Well, that's it. Thanks Fortyplus! I hope you don't mind, this was just what the dr. ordered for me tonight. Hopefully tomorrow I can do something more/better. Or not.

Working on liking myself today - believing that I am good enough just as I am. It ain't easy.

I'm listening to the rooster crowing.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06