Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

A schedule even - 2008-01-21

I'm grateful for: my great-great-grandmother cat, who stays in my room with me all day long; my new smaller room heater; buttered popcorn for a treat.

No sleep last night. Slept until noon. Grey and cold outside. Nothing to feel up about, nothing to look forward to besides sitting in the exercise bike, but there was no way I could've got my body there during the daylight hours.

I'm f'ing sick of being crippled.

I did actually get a fair amount done, in the way of clearing stuff out. There is a desperate need to clear stuff out in my room. So many projects I started thinking they wouldn't take much time, but I could never get to. So many things I put aside so I could do them when I had time. Yeah, right. I have surrendered. I am throwing things away. I am mailing things off whether they are ready or not. I am finding the top of my desk, and discovering spaces in my bedside bookcase.

This will last until everything changes again. *sigh* My life works, but I wouldn't argue with more regularity. A schedule even.

I've got to stop now. Too much going on, all day long. I just can't keep mentally juggling everything.

I'm listening to Rick Nelson: Garden Party

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06