Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Many booms - 2008-03-01

I'm grateful for: Knowing it's all in Hashem's hands; confirmation our white hen is okay, and possibly broody; Joy.

I'm not asleep yet. One thing I've been doing is sitting up listening to the 'boom's. There's an awful lot of them tonight. It's shabbos, there's no way for me to find out what's going on. I really hope it's us hitting them, rather than the other way 'round. If you're too PC to read that, then you shouldn't be reading my diary. Any prayers are appreciated - I'm praying that the innocent aren't harmed, and the bad guys get theirs.

BTW, I was wrong the other day - the missile that landed by the hospital wasn't in the parking lot. It landed on the helipad. I'm sure the fact that I got that wrong excuses all sorts of innocent people who went into shock. Don't mind me, I'm tired and I'm tired of. If you know what I mean.

I'm listening to The Klezmatics: Heysar Tartar-Tants

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06