Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Falling asleep - 2008-04-04

I'm grateful for: the weekend; a nice fire in the backyard this evening; sorting cd's.

Tired, too tired, and so I'm back to writing my more usual style of crappy entries.

I woke up late-ish. Not doing well physically, so instead of getting out the door and getting shopping done, I barely made it out the door for the chiropracter, and we were late, and had to come back two hours later.

TH and S2 had come with me, we checked out the bookstore which is *SOB* closing! I don't know how we will make it. They are opening another bookstore in a nearby shopping centre, but this kenyone (mall) is where all the dr.s and chiropracters and the health clinic offices are. In honour of the bookstore closing we spent money there, which we really couldn't afford, but we just couldn't not. We bought Pirates of the Caribbean 2 and 3, which we'd bought on bootleg, so we are now honest and legal on all of our movies except 16 Blocks, I think.

***

It's a couple of hours later, I'm hardly able to keep my eyes open, so I'll give it up. *sigh*

I'm listening to Ray Charles: Dixie Moon

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06