Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

- - 2008-04-14

What am I doing here, adding another entry so soon? No clue. I have no clue. Eyn li musag. I haven't a clue, in transliterated Hebrew. It could be 'Ayn.' The vowel actually lands somewhere between an 'eh' and an 'ay.' Tricky, that.

But why am I adding yet another entry? Aren't I done yet? What could I possibly have more to say (there I go again with the blasted rolling questions)

I am declaring my independence from the period. I hate them and am tired of having to put them especially at the end of paragraphs

If only it were so easy to do away with the space bar, my other bane.

I don't have to be consistant. Not about periods, or about anything. I'd probably best be consistant about brushing my teeth, if possible, but even there, it is not a requirement. Merely a good idea

Sometimes the paragraph without a period looks kind of naked, vulnerable

It's all curious.

I've been told I don't know how to write a paragraph. It is just possible that in fact I do know, but choose not to. Then again, maybe I am as clueless as anyone chooses to think and wouldn't understand what makes a paragraph if it was explained to me in words only of one syllable or less.

Syllable has more than one syllable.

I'm screwed.

:-)

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06