Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Short - 2008-05-17

I'm grateful for: everything working out, somehow; wonderful, wonderful, wonderful children; meeting people I can imagine being friends with and it's not new or unique.

I'm not dead or depressed, just busier than I can handle. We have a new lul, eight older chicks, I think three newly hatched chicks, a house full - 12 people. It's S1's birthday, he is twenty. Party was short and sweet. D2 and S2 did a mind-boggling job of cleaning the house today. Must try to think of some kind of reward/treat. They really busted a**, and the house went from barely habitable to not too bad in a few hours. The new shower curtain (bought Thursday) helped.

I have to try and get some sleep, for another way full day tomorrow.

I'm listening to Noa (Achinoam Nini): Morning

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06