Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Nuthin' to say - 2008-06-01

Im grateful for: working fans; strawberry Twizzlers; books, music and computers that are easily available.

There are emails I've let go way too long. I had thought I might try and write them tonight, but it's not happening. It's earlier than I've been up 'til - only about 2am. I hope this is a sign of progress. ;-)

Nuthin' to say - 'cause I don' wanna.

I thought I'd post another photo, but I don't seem to have the energy or willingness to do the work. I like being able to post photos again, so I don't even care if they aren't that good or aren't important. I'll get picky again soon enough.

I didn't get out to feed my chicks, I didn't exercise but I did play some sort of 'bingo' with S3, and sat up with him when he couldn't sleep and was crying in his bed. Normally I couldn't do either of those things, so it's a trade, I guess. I have no idea what was wrong other than he was tired and sleepy. I know he likes it when I am with him. S*cks not being able to most of the time.

I guess I'm just going to get some sleep. Good night and happy June.

I'm listening to Splashdown: Mayan Pilot

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06