Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Hello - 2008-06-17

I'm grateful for: being able to get up, and to drive, and to finish printing Toilers of the Sea (by Victor Hugo); a less-scary-than-most neurologist; finishing The Conqueror and A Horse and His Boy today.

I did too much today and I'm too tired, so only this brief hello and then to bed. I like being more functional, but I hate that I then have NO time for anything else. I was up and out the door by 6:30am (after not sleeping at all), to drive TH to the train station to have the car to take D3 to her riding lesson. That was only the beginning of an entirely full day. Went to a neuro appointment but couldn't find any of my medical records. Fun.

Tomorrow starts almost as early as S3 has a dentist appointment at 9:30. BUT, Good News, the landlord says he wants to sell to us! Yeaaaaa!!! So now we will be terribly broke forever. But happy.

Must try and do better on sleep tonight, though.

I'm listening to Small Sins: Stay

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06