Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

No photos - 2008-06-29

I'm grateful for: studying Hebrew with S2; good books to read; very good friends.

A friend sent me a link to a great video - Ray Charles and Jerry Lee Lewis and Fats Domino and others. Click here to go to the video.

I thought I'd put up some more photos, but I have this appointment at Barzilai (hospital) tomorrow for noon - it's just an intake appointment for dealing with my stupid tooth, but I'm a little tense about it anyway, so instead I'm going to work on trying to get some sleep.

I'm listening to Thee More Shallows: I Can't Get Next To You

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06