Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Photos from Thursday - 2008-06-28

I'm grateful for: being here July 3(mother's birthday); Pepsi in glass bottles; a quiet-ish shabbos.

ChicksInTheWindow

So, TH built (at my request) a ladder for the chickens to be able to reach the windows (they lead into the goat shed), and to roost on. These are the store-bought chicks, who figured it out for the first time. They tried all tried to squish in there, these five made it. They couldn't seem to cope with the idea of going to the other window.

MovingPeppito

Our new puppy, Peppito, moves just too quickly for the camera, especially at dusk. I liked how this came out, though.

AFoot

I don't know why - my foot. I think it's Mz. Bee's influence. *grin*

I'm being talked at, so much go.

I'm listening to my sister. Oy.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06