Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Saturday night - 2008-08-23

I'm grateful for: a wonderful open-house at D3's riding school; getting some sleep on shabbos; no appointments next week ... yet.

Hi there. I'm not dead yet. I just feel like it. I am sick - probably picked up at the hospital when I went for the M.R.I. TH got sick for a few hours, but managed to overcome - I hate it. It's not that I want him to be less healthy, but the contrast is truly miserable.

Now S2 seems to have come down with it as well. Yuck.

I got up early, and thought I would read a few buddies here, and maybe write something. So of course I couldn't get in to d'land. For about half the day, I think. Now it's about 10:30, and I am going to sleep. And the 'n' key isn't working on this computer.

It's too freaking hot, 'unseasonably' hot again. I am just miserable from being too hot and sweaty and tired and sick. So I'm going to try and get some sleep. Good night.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06