Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Wanna write, gotta run - 2008-11-07

I'm grateful for: a room that gets the morning sun; dogs in my room; a goat at the back door.

Feeling a whole new person this morning. Yeah, I wish. I do feel better, I slept a whole five hours uninterrupted last night. So the current theory is, it's uninterrupted sleep, not how many hours I get. 'Cause I sure don't feel better due to getting enough.

Have to dress and go shopping. Don't really want to move. I wish I could hack up this lung already and be done with it, the 'non-productive' cough is just about killing me.

TH is driving me crazy. I need him to come shopping, though, 'cause I am just feeling to crappy to manage by myself. *sigh*

What else? I dunno. Don't know why I'm bothering to write here. I guess it was something to do.

We're up to at least 56 missiles. None of the recent ones near here, though. For a given definition of 'near.'

Actually, now that I wrote that I realize that I have lots of stuff I want to mull about here - and absolutely no time to get into it, 'cause I have to get clothes on and get out already.

So, that's sorted out.

*sigh*

Have a good day peoples!

I'm listening to The Hungarian Philharmonic Orchestra, Janos Ferencsik conducting:Beethoven's Symphony No. 9 op. 125 D minor "Choral" - Allegro ma non troppo, un poco maestoso - I love this stuff, don't you?

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06