Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Stupidly sick - 2008-11-19

I'm still stupidly sick. Went to the clinic and drained my veins there this morning - I hope it was fun for them. Tomorrow is nightmare trip to Tel Aviv, in two cars (we rented one today), to renew kids' U.S. passports. Gd send I get through this. The driving, the sitting, the waiting. Whee, fun, anyway you look at it, even when not being laid low by various types of germs.

Will hopefully write long and funny (even if still stupid) entry tomorrow assuming I make it home alive.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06