Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Meme - 2008-11-27

I'm grateful for: getting better; a quiet house; northing scheduled for tomorrow.

Okay, I took this from Bindyree. It's just about what I am up to, and I wanted to do something here:

You can.
Only type.
Two words.
No more.
No less.

1. Where is your cell phone?
b'tik sheli

2. Your boyfriend/girlfriend?
Just husband

3. Your hair?
Now longer

4. Your work?
Living life

5. Your father?
No clue

6. Your favorite thing?
Toasted bagel

7. Your dream last night?
Didn't sleep

8. Your favorite drink?
Pepsi Cola

9. Your dream car?
My Prius

10. The room you�re in?
My room

11. Your pet(s)?
Too many

12. Your fears?
Hurt children

13. What do you want to be in 10 years?
Well rested

14. Where did you hang out yesterday?
The salon

15. What are you not good at?
Being patronized

16. Eyebrow rings on the opposite sex?
Who cares?

17. One of your wish list items?
Own home

18. Where you grew up?
Not here

19. The last thing you did?
Coughed, choked

20. What are you wearing?
Favourite jumper

21. What aren�t you wearing?
Anything else

22. Do you currently like someone?
Like, Like?

23. Your computer?
It's working

24. Your life?
Getting better

25. Your mood?
Tired, cranky

26. Missing?
My grandchildren

27. What are you thinking about right now?
Wanting sleep

28. Your summer?
Too HOT

29. Your relationship status?
Amber 6

30. Your favorite colors?
Gold, crimson

31. When is the last time you laughed?
Sometime today

32. Last time you cried?
Eight o'clock

33. School?
No, thanks

34. Your last kiss?
Middle son

35. Your mom?
Screaming horror

Just love ending that on a happy note. 'b'tik Sheli' (the first one) means 'in my purse.'

Too tired for more. I am doing better, sickness-wise, but I still cannot sleep. Getting a little crazy.

I'm listening to a Pimsleur Hebrew Language lesson

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06