Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Prayer request - 2008-11-27

I'm here to request prayers, from anyone who does that sort of thing. I don't know how much more we can take here. S2 just came back from the dr., he has a hairline fracture of one of his ribs. We haven't got a single fully functional person in the house. Sick, injured, burned (that would be S3), crippled, and just generally f**ked.

I am only waiting for the next thing. I'm only sure that there has to be one, because any time I start thinking it can't possibly get any worse, or we can't possibly take any more, there always is something.

So, prayers, please. All the help we can get.

S2 is taking over the family room. He has the sofa, television, a pc, books, music, nose drops (because he doesn't dare cough), cough syrup, no good drugs at all. Wouldn't you think at a time like this they would give him something to make it all more bearable? *sigh*

Enough.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06