Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Better, perhaps - 2008-12-06

I'm grateful for: Chamudah (dog) cuddling with me; my yummy new warm plush nightgown; a day of rest.

It's too late and I need to sleep, but I wanted to write a short entry to say I'm doing somewhat better. Enough better that I think I can imagine someday writing an entry that isn't about my sickness and all of our other problems here. I'm not quite there yet, another reason to keep this short.

TH and I had a really good actual conversation tonight. I couldn't see out the window, but if you saw a pig fly by that was probably why.

I'm not listening to anything at all.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06