Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Song titles/artists - 2009-01-10

For anyone whose interested. I don't know if anyone even looked at the song lyrics, but if you did, and if you want to know, here are the song titles/artists (with first line beneath - I think it's easier to keep track that way):

1. Levee Camp Moan - Son House
You know I had a job on the levee
2. John, I'm Only Dancing - David Bowie
Annie's very sweet, she always eats her meat
3. I Will Follow - U2
I will Follow...
4. Wings Upon Your Horns - Loretta Lynn
Before you first made love to me
5. More Than Words - Westlife
Saying I love you,
6. How Bizarre - OMC
Brother Pele's in the back, sweet Zina's in the front
7. Sweet Rhode Island Red - Ike and Tina Turner
Born in Louisiana in a town called Franklin
8. Let Me Let Go - Faith Hill
I thought it was over, baby
9. It's A Beautiful Day - Queen
It's a beautiful day
10. Hear My Song Violetta - David Whitfield
Hear my song Violetta
11. I Will Be There - Tina Turner
This is the life you saved laid out before you
12. Train Of Flesh - Turbonegro
Ride thru the hurricane just like the freight train
13. Kelly The Boy From Killanne - The Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem
What's the news, what's the news?
14. Things Have Changed - Bob Dylan
A worried man with a worried mind
15. Easy Evil - Sugarloaf
Well, you are such an easy evil
16. Trenchtown Rock - Bob Marley
One good thing about music, when it hits you (you feel no pain)
17. Drink With Me - Anthony Crivello (from Les Miserables)
Drink with me to days gone by
18. Saving Grace - The Cranberries
It could happen here today
19. Particle Man - They Might Be Giants
Particle man, particle man
20. Gay/Not Gay - King Missile
I saw an episode of the Jerry Springer show and
the topic was "Tranvestites and the Men Who Love
Them."

Well, enjoy if you've a mind.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06