Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Quiet, but not quite peaceful... - 2009-01-20

I'm grateful for: real quiet; many happy animals; sold five roosters today.

I'm still alive. It is quiet tonight. Really quiet. It's hard to trust it. I can't relax because I don't know if/when the booms will start again. But, for today quiet is good.

I slept most of the day away. Crappy situation - I either take an antihistamine that allows me to breathe, and to sleep, but then I sleep too much and feel like hammered shit anytime i am awake - or I skip the antihistamine, sleep badly or not at all, with the wheezing and the hacking, and the scary hollow sound in the lungs, and I am cranky and irritable (but don't quite feel as bad as I do after the antihistamine). *sigh* I'm trying tonight sleeping with the window open and no antihistamine to see if having air helps.

I need to try and get that sleep now, it's almost 4am and I feel pretty tired, I hope I can/do fall asleep.

I'm listening to the keys on the computer as I type.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06