Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Argh - 2009-02-10

This not being able to type here is a very bear. There is so much I'd like to be able to write. I want to respond to a lovely note left me by someone here, but I can't use enough of the characters on my keyboard to write the name even. Frustration!

Today was tu b'shvat, the New year of the trees, and we planted another peach tree and a rimon (pomegranete). Tomorrow is election day. I'm horribly sick with a cold, still, but getting better.

I want to write so much more, but it takes so long even to do this much. I want a working computer. Just one would do. I suppose I should be grateful that I got this one working well enough to read. I can't do email, either. Also the delete key doesn't work sigh.

Well, it's been a good day. A lot happened. Despite being sick and many challenges, I am mostly very happy today. Too many words end in a letter I have to cut and paste to get - y

The full moon was awesome, and it was so quiet, and peaceful, even though there are still too many lights here for us. The dogs were happy. The hens and chicks and goats and cats are happy. Other than being sick and in pain my family is happy.

So, for tonight, no more complaining. Who knows when I will be able to put forth the effort to write something coherent here again. No question mark, either. Well. Good night.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06