Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Scrambled brains - 2009-03-12

I'm grateful for: surviving the day; checking out Facebook and Myspace - I found an ex-boyfriend, but no one else, now I don't have to bother with them again; finishing Coriolanus (Shakespeare)

I can't believe I am still up and typing this, I cannot believe how tired I am. Last night D3 and I were up with the kittens every two to three hours. Since I can't just fall back asleep, basically I didn't sleep.

They are doing just fine by the way. Please may that continue.

Today was hectic and crazy. Not only with the two kittens, but S2 is still sick and TH went to work. Fortunately TH took S3 with him, so that was one thing we didn't have to deal with.

The kittens are remarkably good at generating dirty laundry. And they are undeniably the cutest things in several kilometres, and that is including the goat kids. They are asleep on my lap right now, making it a wee bit difficult for me to go to sleep. I really must try, though.

Tomorrow S2, sick as he is, is determined to go shopping with us, so he can begin to collect some of the stuff he will need when going in the army. I'm in no shape to drive, so TH has to go along. That leaves S1 and D3 alone to cope with kittens, S3, and whatever the animals will cook up. The goats are staying in the shed tomorrow, I am determined about that.

I'm fretting now, which I wasn't before I started typing here. I'm going to stop, read a bit, and then hopefully fall asleep. Or else feed the kittens. It's hard to tell which.

I'm listening to the heater making clicking noises - I don't know why.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06