Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Back one for the beginning of the entry - 2009-03-30

Well, thank you very much Kitten! I started this entry one back, but Kitten managed to not only type her contribution to the entry, but send it - twice. I deleted the duplicate, but otherwise am letting it stand. I don't want to interfere with her finding her voice, now, do I -- *grin*

So rather than picking up on idle commentary on critters, fun though it may be, I am going to send this off now because S3 is talking to me, TH is making breakfast, I am looking forward hopefully to a bath, and at some point my three hours of sleep will undoubtedly catch up with me. *sigh*

Since Kitten sent the last entry without a gratitude list, here's a somewhat longer one:

I'm grateful for: Kitten; Chamuda; Balta under the bed; being at home in my home; S3 reading and writing - just English so far, but it is good; television and washing-machine repairmen who can come right away (or almost); good apple juice; not being who, and as, I was before; siblings in recovery; not fighting so much with the keyboard today - which isn't technically working any better but somehow isn't causing me as much grief.

OMG, Balta just came out from under the bad, and she has the most awful looking sore on one flank, with all the hair gone. No blood that I could see, but very worrying. I wonder if that's why she's taken to being under my bed - poor thing.

TH just left me the kitten without her litter box - I'd better go, this is a cause for racing about.

I'm listening to whatever TH is yattering about.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06