Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Videos, and, stuff - 2009-09-22

I'm grateful for: some new clothes that showed up today; new Hebrew words; getting the videos from this summer up finally.

I just don't know what to say, so I'm going to skip ahead to videos. Don't watch them if you aren't interested in other people's kids/grandkids, and some of them are rather long. First one is D3 milking a goat, and the rest are from my trip to the U.S. this summer (finally!)

***

***

***

***

***

Yeah, they are not perfect, and it's probably a little long. I hope some of you enjoy one or more of them.

Today, well, was more grody flashbacking. On the phone with MMF (that's a sort of record, three days in a row), and had a surprizingly good conversation, ranging from memories of my uncle to dogs and cats and homeless people (a man walked right into her house looking for food while we were on the phone together. Left as soon as she called out but still, scary). TH and I actually had 'marital relations.' Twice. That's unheard of, and he wasn't at all hateful to me afterward. AND I got a bath and my hair washed.

TH is going to work tomorrow, so we'll have to see tomorrow evening if he's turned into the hate-monster. I basically didn't see my kids all day, or much of the animals. *Sigh* Here's hoping for a better tomorrow.

I'm listening to chickens crowing outside. Don't they ever sleep? :-)

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06