Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

and the date is... 29 Dec. 2009 - 2009-11-20

I'm grateful for: Really terrific books (Sharp Teeth - Wonderful!); Hebrew progress; RS picked a date!

I wrote an entry yesterday that doesn't seem to be there. I can't rewrite it, and it is sad, because it was full of happy.

Right now my brain feels broken. I managed to get out for x-rays today, and to do grocery shopping. Then when at home I crawled into bed and was out like a light. But not sleep, oh no, that would have been too much to hope for. Memories. Ah, well. I am getting better.

Must try to sleep now. Finished a kids' Hebrew book with D3 today, finally! Working on that book for too long. And, Hebrew is making progres... slowly, slowly. *sigh*

Dog is barking her stupid head off and it is 2:30am. No one else in the house seems to hear her. What to do? I'm going to try and sleep through it. Yeah, good luck! But - either TH will hear her or he won't. I can't get up and deal with it.

***

Weird. I just edited an entry that I never made (and what's up with that) with the text from the missing entry. So weird. But at least I can see what I wrote now. It WAS a good day. I hope it's there for others to read now.

I'm listening to an educational video on the brain and memory. Whee, fun.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06