Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

It's all I can do - 2009-11-26

I can't write much. I'm supposed to be out the door, and late, late, late. I'm not dressed, not bathed, and that's not going to happen because there is no hot water. I'm not doing well. Physically, and somewhere deep inside my head where things that hurt sometimes emerge from long hiding. Nothing serious, but I. Just. Can't.

Must get out because we have no food. Can't go food shopping tomorrow because I have an appt. with for acupuncture. I'm not sure going for acupuncture is a good idea, but the appointment is made. Will see what happens.

Quiet, quiet shabbos expected. Just us, nothing going on. TH is hoping to get my walls finished today. I don't think I've written since we discovered having to replace all the plumbing in the house. Literally. ALL the plumbing. Whee. But. The good news is that we don't have to go through my wall. So. My room. Possibly. Finished.

Can't seem to manage full sentences. Really gotta go.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06