Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Late, tired, a bit distraught. - 2009-12-24

It's after 4am, I'm exhausted, I've no time, and I didn't want to let another day go by without writing *something* Especially since things have been so looking up - mostly.

I've been active. Okay, active for me, but it counts. I've been to the small house, and helped move furniture (not really so much helped). I spent hours putting books onto bookshelves and sorting them and moving them about, dusting and generally doing an awful lot of exercise while largely sitting in one place and having things handed to me. My arms and shoulders ache, and it's not he flashbacks, or at least not much.

I managed to take a bit of a shower, and I can't remember what else. It was a full day. Yesterday wasn't quite so full, but still, I did stuff. It is all good, but I hurt like anything. And the flashbacks haven't gone away and S2 is in an utterly miserable situation which is tying in to my flashbacks and making me feel truly dreadful between the ears.

Nothing I can do about it besides pray at this point. Distraction isn't working. I know things will work out and Hashem is in charge. Really, *really* makes me crazy. *big sigh* I hope I can fall asleep rather than obsess about all of it.

I'm off to try now.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06