Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Argh. And argh. But with cheese - 2010-01-01

Argh! Using the old non-working letters on the laptop, because the new wireless one is being used for m new computer. I am happ to have m new computer, but I would be happier if I could also use the blasted thing. I used the Migration Assistant to move files from the laptop to it, and now I fear I will be staring at the non-moving bar of non-progress for ever.

In case it wasn't obvious, RS is here. *sigh*

Alread the tension is great, and spreading. It's onl to be expected, and will onl get worse for a while. Making ali ah, that is, moving to Israel, is unbelievabl stressful, and the stress goes on and on and on. I expect moving to ani new countri is like that, but as I've onli moved to Israel, there it is.

On the super bright side, we do have cheddar cheese! ;-) REAL cheddar. Something that is virtualli impossible to get here. As long time residents of New England, we sometimes think that life without some sort of cheddar not worth living. We get over it, but still.

This wonki kiboard is driving me crazi, so I'm giving up. Will tipe more if I can if the blasted new computer ever finishes migrating.

5 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06