Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

--- - 2010-01-08

It's after 3am, closer to 3:30. I simply haven't time to write. I found out my drivers' license had expired, and TH had to take some time from work to drive me to Be'er Sheva to get a new one. On the day I discovered my handicapped parking permit had vanished.

Today was three visits to get teeth cleaned (S1, D3 and I), and grocery shopping, and RS took the entire day as far as I can tell to manage to take a shower. More I am not going to say.

Too much, and I am too tired, and I am supposed to wake up at 8:30am - way too early for this crip, who needs more than eight hours of sleep in a general way.

Anyway, I'm not dead yet. I am hoping I will surface again, but who knows when? Living with RS is not precisely a dream, but at least it's not a nightmare?

3 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06