Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Where did she go? - 2010-01-29

It's after 4am so I'm only going to say that I am still alive. Still recovering from the horrible cold - almost all better now. Still crawling out of the M.S. hell that was finally over three months in bed. Overworked, over-stressed, over-tired - why I can't sleep at night. I know I'm not the only one, but it still seems strange that being over-tired makes it *harder* to sleep. Ah, well.

Everyone is okay for a given definition of okay. Lots of things that aren't as we would have it, but all are relatively healthy, fed, rested, clothed, and all that sort of stuff. D2 is coming home for this weekend, and Sunday she leaves and S2 comes home (barring army nuttiness). S1 has been talking on-and-off with the army, getting ready to do his thing. Don't know yet what his thing will be. He wants combat - they want him to be a driver. Something will happen eventually.

What else? I have no brain. I'm just going to try to sleep some, then I'm going to try to let Hashem take care of everything for a while. I've got nothing left.

Hopefully this will be a short-term state of affairs. Otherwise, I *will* go off my nut. Unless I already have. No telling at this end.

Gotta go, gotta try and get my three hours' sleep.

2 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06