Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Just before the chag - 2010-09-08

I'm racing around like crazy, sundown is approaching and there is so little I've accomplished and so much I wanted to get done.

I am spending today in bed, after driving all over the country - okay, only north to Tel Aviv and then south to Be'er Sheva. It was enough. I guess I'm doing better than I have any right to be.

So many thoughts I have that now will never be immortalized here. ;-)

May you all be inscribed for a sweet and good year.
Happy Holidays for all who celebrate at this time of year. Be well, all, and Gd bless.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06