Botticelli me thumbnail
- Profile -+- Notes -+-Archives-+- E-Mail -+-Diaryland-+- Fotolog -+- Latest -

Honey is Sweet

Silly stuff - 2006-07-01




Mel

~ will teach you to ~

Get out of Jail Free


'What will your business card say?' at QuizGalaxy.com




Lorelei

~ will teach you to ~

Riverdance


'What will your business card say?' at QuizGalaxy.com


Mel --

[noun]:

A person who likes to steal tins of tuna



'How will you be defined in the dictionary?' at QuizGalaxy.com


Lorelei --

[adjective]:

Extremely extreme!



'How will you be defined in the dictionary?' at QuizGalaxy.com

If anyone cares and didn't know: Mel is my name since I moved to Israel. Lorelei was what friends and family called me in the states.

0 bleats so far

:: Yesterdays : Tomorrows ::

~~~Last Five Entries~~~
Hi and goodbye - 2010-10-15
I'll be moving on - 2010-10-10
Gold membership and stuff - 2010-10-10
Decisions, decisions - 2010-10-07
Days to go - 2010-10-06